Music, News

Juicy J Announces New Album ft. Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Rocky, More

Juicy J has announced a new album, The Hustle Continues. It’s out October 14 via eOne. Features on the album include Lil Baby, Megan Thee Stallion, A$AP Rocky, Logic, 2 Chainz, Conway, Ty Dolla $ign, Rico Nasty, Jay Rock, Young Dolph, Project Pat, and more. Watch the video for his Wiz Khalifa collaboration “Gah Damn High” below.

It’s Juicy J’s first album for eOne. The label’s Alan Grunblatt, president of urban music, has a long history with the rapper. “Alan gave Three 6 Mafia our first deal, he believed in me then and he believes in what I’m doing today as an artist, and as a producer,” Juicy J said in a statement. “It made the most sense to release The Hustle Continues independently and eOne gave me the best deal where I own 100% of my masters.”

Read the 5-10-15-20 piece “Juicy J on the Music of His Life.”

[embedded content]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

This Tough as Nails Sneak Peek Is a Real-Life Nightmare for Anyone Afraid of Heights
New Trailers This Week | Week 32 (2020) | Movieclips Trailers
For ‘Annie’ Or The Vice Presidency, Auditions Try The Nerves
The Elderly Style Stars Dunking on Your Quarantine ‘Fits Embrace Their Newfound Fame
Have We Hit Peak Tie-Dye?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *