Music, News

Maxo Kream Announces U.S. Tour

Maxo Kream has announced a tour in support of his major label debut Brandon Banks. The trek kicks off on October 16 in New Orleans. It’s currently slated to wrap up on November 17 in El Paso, Texas. DMV rapper Q Da Fool is set to join Maxo on the road. Check out the tour poster below. Get tickets here. (Pitchfork may earn a commission from purchases made through affiliate links on our site.)

Along with the tour announcement, Maxo Kream has revealed the tracklist for Brandon Banks, which arrives July 19 via Big Persona/88 Classic/RCA Records. The Houston rapper’s record features Travis Scott, Megan Thee Stallion (on “She Live”), ScHoolboy Q, and others. Check out the tracklist below.

Read Pitchfork’s Rising feature “In a World of Fakes, Maxo Kream Keeps It Very, Very Real.”

Brandon Banks:

01 Meet Again
02 Bissonnet
03 Change
04 The Relays [ft. Travis Scott]
05 8 Figures
06 She Live [ft. Megan Thee Stallion]
07 Dizzy Draco
08 3AM [ft. ScHoolboy Q]
09 Spice Ln.
10 Murda Blocc [ft. A$AP Ferg]
11 Pray to the Dope
12 Brenda
13 Brothers [ft. KCG Josh]
14 Dairy Ashford Bastard

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Kristen Stewart Is Making An A24 Movie Next, And It’s Putting Together A Talented Cast
Billie Eilish and Finneas Invited to Join Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences
‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’ Finale Audience 20% Higher Than ‘Book Of Boba Fett’; ‘Dr. Strange 2’ Ahead Of ‘Eternals’ In Disney+ Viewership
Judge in Amber Heard Case Says You Can Appeal Verdict, But It Will Cost You
Jussie Smollett Makes Rare Appearance at the 2022 BET Awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.