Music, News

Black Noi$e Details New Project With Earl Sweatshirt, Danny Brown, BbyMutha, and More


Detroit producer/DJ Black Noi$e has revealed the tracklist for his new project Oblivion, which comes out August 14 via Earl Sweatshirt’s Warner imprint Tan Cressida. The 13-track release has guest spots from Earl, Danny Brown, duendita, ZelooperZ, MIKE, Liv.e, and more. Below, check out a new song featuring BbyMutha called “Mutha Magick.”

Check out Pitchfork’s “First Person: BbyMutha on Creativity and Parenting.”

[embedded content]


01 14 Trillion
02 Sorry [ft. Raphy]
03 Tight Leash [ft. MIKE]
04 The Band [ft. Liv.e]
05 Mourning [ft. Earl Sweatshirt]
06 Georges Baby [ft. G Baby Gvaan]
07 Glitch [ft. duendita]
08 Oblivion [ft. Pink Siifu]
09 1999 [ft. Danny Brown]
10 Mutha Magick [ft. BbyMutha]
11 Bonnie Clyde [ft. ZelooperZ]
12 33
13 Dragon Dance [ft. Cousin Mouth]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

‘Mob Wives’ Star Drita D’Avanzo’s Hubby Gets 5 Year Sentence in Gun Case
Florida Teen and 2 Men Arrested for Allegedly Hacking Celeb Twitter Accounts
Top 20 UFOs Caught on Camera
‘1917’ Leads Charge On China’s 3rd Friday Back To The Movies – International Box Office
Splash Mountain Evacuee Details What Happened When Her Boat Sunk At Walt Disney World

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *